Engineering and ICT

Director of Design and Technology Mr M Lawless
Head of Digital Media Miss D Gillett
Head of IT and Computing Mr M Blower
Teaching Staff Design and Technology: Mr M Tattam
Food Technology: Ms V Hunt
Computing & IT: Miss N Kaur
Technology Technician Mr S Marston

← Back to Departments