Excellence through Endeavour

Operational staff

Receptionists/Administrators Mrs S Hill
Miss L Jones
Mrs J Kandola
Miss S Belstone
Reprographics/Display Co-ordinators Mrs S Cox
Mrs J Trevitt
Mrs C Hickman
HR Manager Mrs J Wilson
Lettings Co-ordinator and Senior Site Superviser Mr A Davies
Student Support Officer Mrs S Brindley
Student Attendance Officer Mrs M Sangwin
Post-16 and ALT Admin Support Officer Miss S Jinman
Clerical Assistant Miss C Russell
Examinations Officer Miss A Dunnett
Finance Officers Mrs S Crutchley
Mrs L Walters-Banks
Network Supervisor Mr Z Halvadzic
IT Technicians Mr T Szabunia
Mr D Homer
Senior Site Supervisor Mr C Jones
Estates and Facilities Mr C Baynes
Minibus Driver Mr S Sprio
Outdoor Duty Officers Mrs L Elwell
Mrs L Sprio
Mrs S Sprio
Mrs D Bood

← Back to full Staff List