Excellence through Endeavour

Support staff

Teaching Assistants Mrs A Hawkins: Deputy Director of SEND. Specialises in Speech, Language & Communication
Mrs V Bytheway: Inclusion Assistant
Miss S Kumari: Cognition and Learning Assistant
Mrs S Langley: Transition and Nurture Assistant
Mrs T Nicholls: Social, Emotional and Mental Health Assistant
Mrs M Sarai: EAL Assistant
Miss L Parker: Sensory and Physical Assistant
Cover Supervisors Miss J Butler
Miss L Priest
Academic Coaches English, Maths and Science Mr J Singh
Miss D Evans
Miss S Harris
Sixth Form Academic Mentors Miss S Logan
Mr A Veres
Education Welfare Officer Mrs L Mason
Student Counsellor Mr C LueQuee
Support Team Mrs A Taylor: Parent Support Advisor
Miss S Mason: Pastoral Officer Post 16
Mrs N Nutting: Pastoral Officer
Ms A Sharma: Pastoral Officer

← Back to full Staff List