Academy leadership team

Principal Mr C Cooling
Mrs R Warner
Senior Vice Principal – Outcomes & Standards
Mrs L Clarke
Vice Principal – Behaviour and Safeguarding
Mrs L Wilkes
Vice Principal – Quality of Education
Mrs K Everitt-Smith
Assistant Principal – Standards
Mrs P Mal
Associate Assistant Principal – Sixth Form
Mrs K Clarke-Edmunds
Senior Leader – Inclusion, Safeguarding & PSHE/RSE
Mr J Hawley Mr J Hawley
Senior Pastoral Leader KS3
Mrs J McCrystal Mrs J McCrystal
Senior Pastoral Leader KS4
GHigginson Mr G Higginson
School Improvement Advisor
Picture of Miss A Webb Miss A Webb
Executive Assistant & PA to Principal
Clerk to Governors

← Back to full Staff List