Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term Time Tuesday 3 September to Friday 25 October 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Time Monday 4 November to Thursday 19 December 2019

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Friday 22 November 2019
  • Monday 25 November 2019

The academy is closed on the following days for staff and students.

  • Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Time Tuesday 7 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Time Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Monday 6 January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Time Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Time Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Friday 26 June 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Term Time Wednesday 2 September to Friday 23 October 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Time Tuesday 3 November to Friday 18 December 2020

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Time Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Time Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Time Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Time Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 2021

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Friday 2 July 2021