Ormiston NEW Academy

Excellence through Endeavour

Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Time Tuesday 5 September to Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Term Time Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Friday 10 November 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Time Thursday 4 January to Friday 16 February 2018
Half Term Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
Term Time Monday 26 February to Wednesday 28 March 2018

The Academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Time Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Term Time Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July 2018

The Academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Friday 29 June 2018