Term dates

Autumn Term 2022

Term Time – Yr 7, 11, 12 Tuesday 6 September to Friday 21 October 2022
Term Time – Rest of the school Wednesday 7 September to Friday 21 October 2022
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Time Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Monday 5th September 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term Time Thursday 6 January to Friday 18 February 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Time Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022
Bank Holiday Friday 15 April, Monday 18 April 2022

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Wednesday 5 January 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Time Tuesday 26 April to Friday 27 May 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May, Thursday 2 June, Friday 3 June, Monday 29 August 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Time Monday 6 June to Thursday 21 July 2022

The academy is closed on the following days, for staff training:

  • Monday 25 April 2022
  • Monday 27 June 2022